As of right now, McGregor tops with 3 Wins

Bossard, right, luffs Osborne at the start earlier today

The breeze has been perfectly steady for the races and RC Chair Dr.

Lehtenin has lead Le Berre off the line but has a penalty she received in a luff 30 seconds before the start.

Robin Wallance and his team are firing off the races.

Here are the win/loss records so far:

McGregor 3 wins

Tulloch 2 wins

Osborne 2 wins

Bekatorou 2 wins

Roca, Lehtinen, Meldgaard, and Spithill on 1 win

and Bossard with no wins yet

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s